Dove siamo

  • Indirizzo: Via Rigoletto Martini, 70 - Empoli (FI) - 50053
  • Telefono:0571 9611
  • Fax:0571 920448
  • Email:info@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: via Franklin, 28 AREZZO (AR) - 52100
  • Telefono:0575 380899
  • Fax:0575 382245
  • Email:arezzo@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: via B. Ciurini, 47 - Castello (FI) - 50051
  • Telefono:0571 64383
  • Fax:0571 634524
  • Email:castello@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via Impruneta, 14/16 - Montelupo Fiorentino ( FI ) - 50056
  • Telefono:0571 073030
  • Fax:0571 073028
  • Email:montelupo@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: via Vincenzo Monti, 8/10 - Montevarchi (AR) - 52025
  • Telefono:055 900831
  • Fax:055 9105782
  • Email:montevarchi@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via Pisana, 8 - Barberino Val d'Elsa - Poggibonsi (FI) - 50021
  • Telefono:055 8078583
  • Fax:055 8069647
  • Email:poggibonsi@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via S.D'Acquisto 32/F -Pontedera (PI) - 56025
  • Telefono:0587 55089
  • Fax:0587 53303
  • Email:pontedera@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via E.Fermi ang. Via N.Rodolico - Pistoia (PT) - 51100
  • Telefono:0573 934466
  • Fax:0573 539392
  • Email:pistoia@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via Traversa delle Ripalte, 68 - Prato (PO) - 59100
  • Telefono:0574 729147
  • Fax:0574 583316
  • Email:prato@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via Cassia, 40 - Calzaiolo - San Casciano (FI) - 55026
  • Telefono:055 8228315
  • Fax:055 8294240
  • Email:sancasciano@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via della Spira 5/A - San Miniato - Ponte a Egola (PI) - 56028
  • Telefono:0571 469304
  • Fax:0571 485992
  • Email:sanminiato@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: via Gaetano Salvemini, 19/21 - Signa (FI) - 50056
  • Telefono:055 8790498
  • Fax:055 8790924
  • Email:signa@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Via 1° Maggio (z.i. Terrafino) - Empoli (FI) - 50053
  • Telefono:0571 930208
  • Fax:0571 930274
  • Email:siderurgica@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo: Viale Terenzio Mamiani, 20 - Firenze (FI) - 50137
  • Telefono:055 600405
  • Fax:055 609729
  • Email:firenze@palagini.it

  • Indirizzo:Via dei Cappuccini, 88 G Empoli (FI) - 50053
  • Telefono:0571 961250
  • Fax:0571 961247
  • Email:salamostra@palagini.it

 

Contatti

Info

Indirizzo: Via Rigoletto Martini, 70 - 50053 Empoli ( FI )

Telefono:0571 9611
Fax:0571 920448
Email:info@palagini.it